So many thanks!

OK, so, how can I say this without looking completely insane? I have to tell you that since yesterday, there’s only joy and thankfulness in my heart, I only see blue and pink poneys and rainbows and I just want to thank you all for your support! We made it to the 1000 euros on Ulule, 10 days early, thanks to you, my friends and family, to the magazine Madmoizelle.com, and to you, all the people I don’t know in person, but who chose to believe in our project! I am so happy, because it shows us that we are not alone in this huge enterprise.

Our project is still on Ulule for 8 more days, if you want to join in too! =)

Apollon
Leave a Reply

